a brown wooden cross

We are traditional Anglican churches who embrace the Protestant confession of faith found in the Thirty-nine Articles of Religion.

The diocese includes Alabama, Arkansas, West Florida, southwestern Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, West and Middle Tennessee, and Texas.


All Saints Anglican Church
Boaz, Alabama

St. Stephen’s Anglican Church
Fort Payne, Alabama

St. Barnabas Anglican Church
Heber Springs, Arkansas

Christ Chapel
Benton, Kentucky

St. Francis Anglican Church
Ava, Missouri

St. Joseph Anglican Church
Branson, Missouri

Scroll to Top