The Western Archdeaconry includes states in the western half the United States.

The Rt. Rev. Steven Murrell serves as episcopal archdeacon.

The following states are in the Western Archdeaconry: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.

Congregations in the Archdeaconry


St. Barnabas in the Pines Anglican Church

Prescott, AZ
Email for service time and location details.

St. Bede’s Anglican Church

1135 W. Ina Road
Tucson, AZ 85704


St. Urith’s Chapel

Meets at First Presbyterian Church
400 Custer Street
Wolf Point, MT 59201
Sunday service at 6:30 p.m.

Scroll to Top